Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of valeriano tasej

valeriano tasej

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valeriano tasej
"Fue muy buena persona y muy amable nos atendió muy bien ella es Laura"
Profile photo of Emma Degrasse

Emma Degrasse

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Degrasse
"Just started with my new insurance agent, John Proctor, and th experience has been wonderful. He is a rare combination of being easy to talk to, relatable accessible, respectful, and patient but also incredibly motivated, organized, and informative, and reliable, with good follow up and follow through. Thanks to this agent, I now feel more knowledgeable and comfortable with my auto, home, and business policies. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Enrique Bautista Rodriguez

Enrique Bautista Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Bautista Rodriguez
"Es un buen servicio y muy amable"
Profile photo of Trinidad Galvez

Trinidad Galvez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Galvez
"La seńora Laura es muy amable y atenta siempre me a contestado todas mis preguntas gracias"
Profile photo of Alejandro Rodriguez

Alejandro Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rodriguez
"Estoy muy contento con el servicio todas mis dudas son atendidas y excelente servicio lo recomiendo y sobre todo la atención de Laura no dejo más de 5 estrellas pq no se puede"
Profile photo of Miguel Alberto Ruiz

Miguel Alberto Ruiz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Alberto Ruiz
"Muy satisfecho con la eficiencia y rapides que me brindo Laura para obtener aseguransa"
Profile photo of Samantha Mundorff

Samantha Mundorff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mundorff
"Very kind and helpful! Always immediately available over the phone."
Profile photo of Katie Comber

Katie Comber

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Comber
"Tricha Martinez has been amazing to me and my husband. She was so professional, and actually listened to my needs, understand my financial situation and really went above and beyond to find me best home insurance. I've had a hard time finding something something within my budget. Not only was she so sweet, I really felt like she cared. Thank you so much Tricha Martinez They need to give you a raise"
Profile photo of Karen Arahi Hernandez

Karen Arahi Hernandez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Arahi Hernandez
"Excelente servicio!! Muy buena atención, tramite eficaz y rapido!! 😀"
Profile photo of Kyle Grimsley

Kyle Grimsley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Grimsley
"Absolutely amazing service. John Proctor and his team goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and are always very easy to work with. 100% would provide their information and services to everyone I know. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of wei zhang

wei zhang

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wei zhang
"It's Always a joy dealing with John's team! They are so Very pleasant and helpful in any way I may need them. Cristy and Mallory all of John's team are Awesome! Thank you for your continuous help and support you give me."
Profile photo of manuel alejandro quizas cornejo

manuel alejandro quizas cornejo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manuel alejandro quizas cornejo
"Una muy buena atención muchas Por toda su ayuda"
Profile photo of Vani Rodriguez

Vani Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vani Rodriguez
"Laura helped me get my first car insured and was able to get my dad a great policy. She is super helpful, kind, and graceful to work with. She speaks both english and spanish which is also very convenient for me and I’m sure it would be for others also. I would 100% recommend her to many of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Johnny Martinez

Johnny Martinez

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Martinez
"Spoke with a gal named Tricia she got new set up on some renter insurance I feel better about my housing situation thanks tricha for putting me at ease"
Profile photo of Laney M

Laney M

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laney M
"I can't tell you how many ppl reach out to me regarding my insurance needs. The young lady that called me was so patient and answered all my questions. I got my home and autos with statefarm now. Thank you tricha"
Profile photo of Adam Schuster

Adam Schuster

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Schuster
"Fast, helpful service"
Profile photo of Kyra Brower

Kyra Brower

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Brower
"Tricha was very understanding and helpful she took her time helping me and was very uplifting she really made my day"
Profile photo of Erik Va dee-Vee chee

Erik Va dee-Vee chee

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Va dee-Vee chee
"Great customer service! I spoke with Trisha and she helped me with more then I anticipated. I can't thank her and this company enough I highly recommend their services and this polite agent over any others out there. Thank you State Farm /Trisha 💜"
Profile photo of Athena Galaviz

Athena Galaviz

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Galaviz
"I had this very nice work her name was tricha and she was super helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Love Evol

Love Evol

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love Evol
""⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had the pleasure of working with my insurance lady Trisha, and I can't say enough good things about her! Not only is she caring and professional, but she also genuinely listens. Whether it's insurance-related or not, she takes the time to understand my needs and goes above and beyond to help. She's a true gem and someone I trust with all my insurance matters. I highly recommend her for any assistance you may need. Thank you for always providing exceptional service!""
Profile photo of Susan Conti

Susan Conti

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Conti
"Mallory was great to work with! She was knowledgeable and real to work with. She took as much time as I needed and we had a laugh or two along the way. Great service with great rates!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Giron

Gustavo Giron

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Giron
"Excelente atención, muy dedicada y atenta recomendamos al 100% super profesional"
Profile photo of Estrella Lucatero

Estrella Lucatero

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Estrella Lucatero
"Laura and John have been amazing. Highly recommend this office for it's ethics, prompt responses, and excellent service to customers."
Profile photo of Gildardo Alvarez

Gildardo Alvarez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gildardo Alvarez
"Hasta el momento me siento satisfecho con el servicio."
Profile photo of Simone Mays

Simone Mays

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Mays
"I have been working with John for 6 years now. Wow time goes by…. He isTHE BEST when it comes to messy situations. He’s so nice and patient!!!! His team is so nice and on top of it as well. John Is very real and not pushy like I’ve had with other insurance companies.They are proactive, responsive, and will always get to the source!!! Cristy Specifically is my favorite but John and his team are great. Thank you so much for everything John."